Latest Products https://www.pipetools.in Latest Products Fri, 27 May 2022 04:04:08 +0530 en-us https://www.pipetools.in Portable Pipe Threader https://www.pipetools.in/portable-pipe-threader.htm https://www.pipetools.in/portable-pipe-threader.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Threading Machine https://www.pipetools.in/bar-threading-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/bar-threading-machine.htm Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Pipe Grooving Machine https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-grooving-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-grooving-machine.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Pressure Testing Pump https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pressure-testing-pump.htm https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pressure-testing-pump.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Suitable for water or hydraulic oil as medium, for all kinds of pressure vessel, pipe, valves, pressure test, etc. Also used for the hydraulic energy, provide the required pressure, suitable for chemical industry, building, water, oil, coat, metallurgy, ship-building and other industries.With compact reasonable structure, the test pump is easy to operate and light weight for carry. Convenient maintenance, electric test pump is driven by motor, greatly improving work efficiency. Hydraulic Pipe Bender https://www.pipetools.in/hydraulic-pipe-bender.htm https://www.pipetools.in/hydraulic-pipe-bender.htm Wed, 09 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring : Simple hydraulic manual pipe bending for easy use. Completely hydraulic manual pipe bending so external power is not needed. Rotating stand locks in three positions for stability and versatility. Heavy-duty hydraulic cylinder capable of bending schedule 40 pipe. Different standard bending dies included  (1/2", 3/4", 1", 1-1/4",1-1/2", 2",2 1/2”,3”,4”). Pipe stands are also included for better bending experience. Electric Pipe Threading Machine https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-threading-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-threading-machine.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Grooving Machine – 2½” to 12” 1100W https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-grooving-machine-2-to-12-1100w.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-grooving-machine-2-to-12-1100w.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Portable design & Work Quickly Longer working life: durable motor and gear box  The induction motor ensures steady and quiet working. One Operator can operate this machine easily Threading Die Head https://www.pipetools.in/threading-die-head.htm https://www.pipetools.in/threading-die-head.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Pipe Cutting Machine https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-cutting-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Hole Cutting Machine https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-hole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-hole-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Bending Machines https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-bending-machines.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-bending-machines.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bolt and Pipe Threading Machine https://www.pipetools.in/bolt-and-pipe-threading-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/bolt-and-pipe-threading-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Cutting Oil https://www.pipetools.in/thread-cutting-oil.htm https://www.pipetools.in/thread-cutting-oil.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 NEC25 Manual Conduit Pipe Bender https://www.pipetools.in/nec25-manual-conduit-pipe-bender.htm https://www.pipetools.in/nec25-manual-conduit-pipe-bender.htm Wed, 09 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring : Manual Conduit pipe bender is a portable pipe bending tool set with cold bending. Clean, smooth bending arc for use.  Quick bending for U type. Strong plastic carry case and bending shoes are included as standard accessories. Suitable for mild steel, Galvanized Iron and stainless steel pipes of 10 to 25 mm. Simple operation and fast set-up. Pipe Support Stand https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-support-stand.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-support-stand.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Conduit Pipe Threading Machine https://www.pipetools.in/electric-conduit-pipe-threading-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/electric-conduit-pipe-threading-machine.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 German Technology Pipe Threading Machine 1/2" to 2" https://www.pipetools.in/german-technology-pipe-threading-machine-1-2-to-2.htm https://www.pipetools.in/german-technology-pipe-threading-machine-1-2-to-2.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Features • Heavy-duty proven performance. • Lightweight, portable design. • Fast transport and set-up. • Self-Contained Oil System with adjustable ow control.   Technical Specifications • Motor : 1500W universal, 50/60Hz • Switch : ON/OFF heavy duty switch, foot switch Optional • Spindle Speed : 38 RPM. • Front Chuck : Hammer type with replaceable rocker action jaw inserts. • Rear Centering Device : Cam action. • Oiling System : Through die head, automatic circulation • Pump : Self-priming adjustable ow, rotor pump.   Accessories • Die head, Self-open • Reamer, Cutter • Foot Pedal Switch (optional) • Nipple Chuck (optional) • HS Dies 1/2” to 3/4”, 1” to 2” • Machine stand & Tool Kit Electric Pipe Holesaw Cutter https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-holesaw-cutter.htm https://www.pipetools.in/electric-pipe-holesaw-cutter.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nipple Chuck Assembly https://www.pipetools.in/nipple-chuck-assembly.htm https://www.pipetools.in/nipple-chuck-assembly.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Threading Machine Spare Parts https://www.pipetools.in/threading-machine-spare-parts.htm https://www.pipetools.in/threading-machine-spare-parts.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Grooving Machine Spare Parts https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-grooving-machine-spare-parts.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-grooving-machine-spare-parts.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Installation Tools https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-installation-tools.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-installation-tools.htm Tue, 25 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Tri-Stand Chain Vise https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-tri-stand-chain-vise.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-tri-stand-chain-vise.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bench Pipe Vise https://www.pipetools.in/bench-pipe-vise.htm https://www.pipetools.in/bench-pipe-vise.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Support Stand of Grooving Machine https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-support-stand-of-grooving-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/pipe-support-stand-of-grooving-machine.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nipple Threading Machine https://www.pipetools.in/hex-nipple-threading-machine.htm https://www.pipetools.in/hex-nipple-threading-machine.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: The Spindle Bore 40mm Fitted with Taper Bearing   The Machine Has Two Speeds 60 & 90 RPM All Gears are Tempered (Oil Seals 42-12-65) Motor Pulley 12" Diameter, V-belt Drive Vice Fitted with Jaw Ratchet Pipe Threader https://www.pipetools.in/ratchet-pipe-threader.htm https://www.pipetools.in/ratchet-pipe-threader.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Features Convenient, lockable reversal of ratchet direction Right and handed threads Secure hold with retainer locking, simple insertion and removal of die heads User friendly Slim, compact shape with excellent overall size, angle requirements of 22.5° For easy work in difficult to reach positions Off-set lever Labor saving   Quick Change Die Heads Positive octagonal universal drive Secure hold Long pipe guide Perfect centering Simple insertion and removal of die heads Easy changing